Meet Our Team

Administration

Eivind Brøvig
Eivind Brøvig CEO/COBeivind@cg-glass.no +47 48 15 10 00
Wave Image
Simen Skogheim
Simen SkogheimHead of sales, facade marketsimen@cg-glass.no +47 97 69 09 58
Wave Image
Gerd Silje Kåvenes
Gerd Silje KåvenesAccounts/ sales supportgerdsilje@cg-glass.no +47 92 63 98 59
Wave Image
Jan Tore Holm
Jan Tore HolmManager Bergenjth@cg-glass.no +47 94 03 36 06
Wave Image
RITA MOLAND FLESNER
RITA MOLAND FLESNERADMINISTRATIONrita@cg-glass.no +47 97 53 74 70
Wave Image

Sales

Geir Øvestad
Geir ØvestadArea Manager West geir@cg-glass.no +47 99 11 73 70
Wave Image
Jan Ove Bringsvor
Jan Ove Bringsvor Area manager South/East janove@cg-glass.no +47 96 94 80 98
Wave Image
NICOLAI BRØVIG
NICOLAI BRØVIGSales Oslonicolai@cg-glass.no +47 41 76 62 73
Wave Image
METTE GJØDESTØL
METTE GJØDESTØLCustomer Support Venneslamette@cg-glass.no +47 94 83 25 10
Wave Image
Marita Holm
Marita HolmCustomer Support Bergenmarita@cg-glass.no +47 99 32 54 88
Wave Image
Ania Skogheim
Ania SkogheimManager CGI Tradingania@cg-glass.no +48 601 936 898
Wave Image
THOMAS KOZMA
THOMAS KOZMACEO, CG Glass Swedenthomas@cg-glass.no +46 07 04 82 54 68
Wave Image

SMARTGLASS

Leif Hogner
Leif HognerSales Smart Glass leif@smartglassnorge.no +47 91 18 57 97
Wave Image

SUPPLY CHAIN

Øyvind Nevestad
Øyvind NevestadOperations and planningnevestad@cg-glass.no +47 94 80 80 52
Wave Image
Roy Fossdal
Roy FossdalLogistics Managerroy@cg-glass.no +47 90 94 01 68
Wave Image

Contact Us

38 15 10 00

Hours: 07:00 - 15:00

kundeservice@cg-glass.no

Postal address

CG Glass 
Postboks 223
4703 Vennesla

Visitors Vennesla

CG Glass Vennesla as
Moseidmoen industribygg
4700 Vennesla
Org: 914 907 144

Visitors Bergen

CG Glass Bergen as
Midtunlia 73
5224 Nesttun
Org: 918 279 199

Visitors Oslo

CG Glass Oslo
Trondheimsveien 436B
0962 Oslo



CG Glass Norway
Craftsman Specialty
Products

4700 Vennesla 5224 Nesttun 
kundeservice@cg-glass.no 
+47 38 15 10 00
Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies that are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the privacy policy. By accepting this OR scrolling this page OR continuing to browse, you agree to our privacy policy.