Meet Our Team

Leaderteam

Eivind Brøvig
Eivind Brøvig COBeivind@cg-glass.no +47 48 15 10 00
Wave Image
Simen Skogheim
Simen SkogheimCEO / CMOsimen@cg-glass.no +47 97 69 09 58
Wave Image
Roy Fossdal
Roy FossdalCOO Venneslaroy@cg-glass.no +47 90 94 01 68
Wave Image
HANS PETTER OMDAL
HANS PETTER OMDALPM Venneslahp@cg-glass.no +47 99 10 14 66
Wave Image
Jan Tore Holm
Jan Tore HolmCOO Bergenjth@cg-glass.no +47 94 03 36 06
Wave Image
Gerd Silje Kåvenes
Gerd Silje KåvenesAccounts/ sales supportgerdsilje@cg-glass.no +47 92 63 98 59
Wave Image

Sales

Geir Øvestad
Geir ØvestadArea Manager West geir@cg-glass.no +47 99 11 73 70
Wave Image
METTE GJØDESTØL
METTE GJØDESTØLCustomer Support Venneslamette@cg-glass.no +47 94 83 25 10
Wave Image
Marita Holm
Marita HolmCustomer Support Bergenmarita@cg-glass.no +47 99 32 54 88
Wave Image
Ania Skogheim
Ania SkogheimCustomer Support Vennesla + Swedenania@cg-glass.no +48 601 936 898
Wave Image
THOMAS KOZMA
THOMAS KOZMACEO, CG Glass Swedenthomas@cg-glass.no +46 07 04 82 54 68
Wave Image

SMARTGLASS

Leif Hogner
Leif HognerSales Smart Glass leif@smartglassnorge.no +47 91 18 57 97
Wave Image

Contact Us

38 15 10 00

Hours: 07:00 - 15:00

kundeservice@cg-glass.no

Postal address

CG Glass 
Postboks 223
4703 Vennesla

Visitors Vennesla

CG Glass Vennesla as
Moseidmoen industribygg
4700 Vennesla
Org: 914 907 144

Visitors Bergen

CG Glass Bergen as
Midtunlia 73
5224 Nesttun
Org: 918 279 199



CG Glass Norway
Craftsman Specialty
Products

4700 Vennesla 5224 Nesttun 
kundeservice@cg-glass.no 
+47 97 00 40 42
Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies that are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the privacy policy. By accepting this OR scrolling this page OR continuing to browse, you agree to our privacy policy.