Møt vårt team

Administrasjon

Eivind Brøvig
Eivind Brøvig CEOeivind@cg-glass.no +47 48 15 10 00
Roy Fossdal
Roy FossdalLogistikksjefroy@cg-glass.no +47 90 94 01 68
Laila Skotnes
Laila SkotnesØkonomi / regnskaplaila@cg-glass.no +47 92 68 41 02
Øyvind Nevestad
Øyvind NevestadDrift / Planleggernevestad@cg-glass.no +47 94 80 80 52
Gerd Silje Kåvenes
Gerd Silje KåvenesØkonomi / salgsstøttegerdsilje@cg-glass.no +47 92 63 98 59
METTE GJØDESTØL
METTE GJØDESTØLKundestøtte Venneslamette@cg-glass.no +47 94 83 25 10
Jan Tore Holm
Jan Tore HolmAvdelingsleder Bergenjth@cg-glass.no +47 94 03 36 06
Marita Holm
Marita HolmKundestøtte Bergenmarita@cg-glass.no +47 99 32 54 88

Salg

Jan Ove Bringsvor
Jan Ove Bringsvor Distriktssjef sør/østjanove@cg-glass.no +47 96 94 80 98
Geir Øvestad
Geir ØvestadDistriktssjef vestgeir@cg-glass.no +47 99 11 73 70
Morten Slettebakken
Morten SlettebakkenSalg Bergenms@cg-glass.no +47 91 13 77 48
Leif Hogner
Leif HognerSalg Smartglassleif@smartglassnorge.no +47 91 18 57 97
Janne P. Hogner
Janne P. HognerSalg og kundestøtte sør/østjanne@cg-glass.no +47 91 70 66 90

Kontakt

38 15 10 00

Åpningstid: 07:00 - 15:00

kundeservice@cg-glass.no

Postadresse

CG Glass 
Postboks 223
4703 Vennesla


Besøk Vennesla

CG Glass Vennesla as
Moseidmoen industribygg
4700 Vennesla
Org: 914 907 144

Besøk Bergen

CG Glass Bergen as
Midtunlia 73
5224 Nesttun
Org: 918 279 199

Besøk Øst

CG Glass Øst
Henrik Bulls vei 48
2069 Jessheim



CG Glass Norway
Craftsman Specialty
Products

4700 Vennesla 5224 Nesttun 
kundeservice@cg-glass.no 
+47 38 15 10 00
Copyright © 2018 CG-Glass. Powered By Conexionis